~ Marissa Mayer

Employees, especially young people, want more than a paycheck.

LEADERSHIP IS A COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGE

Organizations with leadership development as a core focus have a 29x higher probability of successful agile transformation

29x

In times of on-going change, leadership competence development is a key challenge. It is the foundation for the future viability of organizations.

AGILE TRANSFORMATION

organisationen 2

AGILE TRANSFORMATION

Leadership skills are essential for agile organizations

The key to success of agile organizations is based on broadly distributed leadership responsibility (“shared leadership”) and a high level of flexibility in leadership structures (“responsive leadership”). For individuals, this is highly demanding and requires leaders with a well-developed and ever evolving skillset.

organ.io SPIRIT

organ.io SPIRIT

Next-generation leadership competence development

organ.io integrates a data-driven and video-based approach. At its core is a well-founded competence matrix for leadership behavior. This is the basis of which organ.io provides effective and personalized video-based feedback to leaders.

organio

SITUATIONAL VIDEO FEEDBACK

feedback

SITUATIONAL VIDEO FEEDBACK

Provide your employees with a leadership development program that would otherwise only be available to your top-level executives.

  • Personalized and effective – specific for every employee
  • Situational and actionable feedback
  • Faster learning with a bigger sense of achievement results in less frustration for your employees

BENEFITS FOR COMPANIES

BENEFITS FOR COMPANIES

With organ.io, organizations achieve high-performance leadership and future viability.

  • Compatible with all existing communication, competency and behavioral frameworks
  • Cost effective and scalable
  • Training analytics and optimization
  • Training catalogs
  • Competence and organizational planning
  • Leadership Life Cycle
  • Talent identification
unternehmen

OUR TEAM

Our team combines years of experience in enterprise software, leadership development and coaching.

matthias-eireiner-foto.1024x1024

Dr. Matthias Eireiner

Founder

Matthias Eireiner was CEO of FinReach, a software provider for banks in Germany, Austria and Spain. Prior to that, he spent six years as a management consultant with Boston Consulting Group and Bain & Company, most recently as a manager. He has gathered extensive experience in software design and development in previous positions as a CTO. He holds a doctorate in electrical engineering.

Foto Tda Berlin

Thomas Dallüge

Founder

Thomas Dallüge, certified physicist and certified psychologist, has been working as a management coach and management consultant for more than 20 years. In both open and in-house programs, he supports executives and consultants in their professionalization. In addition to trinfactory, he co-founded osb Berlin and artop GmbH. Thomas Dallüge is a member of the DBVC / Fachgruppe Profession.

OUR ADVISORS

Wolfgang_Looss_20

Dr. Wolfgang Looss

Dr. Wolfgang Looss is one of the founders of the German coaching industry. He has many years of experience as a top management coach, trainer and organizational consultant. As an author, instructor and supervisor, he is a significant source of impulses and a reliable sparring partner for the development of the coaching and consulting profession.

Screenshot 2019-07-15 at 12.20.22

Nancy Nemes

Nancy is the founder of Ms. AI, a European platform and community that supports diversity and inclusion in Artificial Intelligence with the goal to enable 10 Million women in Europe with AI by 2023. Prior to that, she was a General Manager at Google and Microsoft for more than 20 years. In 2019, Nancy was named as one of “the most inspiring business women in European technology” by InspiringFifty.
csm_Scholl_Dialogbeitrag_0dde9a0383

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Scholl

Professor of Organizational and Social Psychology at the Humboldt University Berlin. He is a leading researcher in the field of organizational psychology with focus on innovation processes in organizations and interaction and communication. He is the founder of artop GmbH.


xWimmer_Detail_Portrait_Vorschlag

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Wimmer

Professor of Leadership and Organization at the Institute for family business at the University of Witten/Herdecke. Areas of specialization include the development and coaching of teams in top management and the development of management structures. He co-founded osb-i.

~ John F. Kennedy

Victory has a hundred fathers and defeat is an orphan.

FÜHRUNG ALS WETTBEWERBSVORTEIL

Organisationen mit Leadership Development als Kernfokus haben eine 29x höhere Wahrscheinlichkeit für eine erfolgreiche agile Transformation

29x

Kompetenzentwicklung für Menschen mit Führungsaufgaben ist damit die zentrale Herausforderung in Zeiten von permanenten Veränderungen. Sie sichert die Grundlage für die Zukunftsfähigkeit von Organisationen.

AGILE TRANSFORMATION

organisationen 2

AGILE TRANSFORMATION

Führungskompetenzen sind essentiell für agile Organisationen

Das Erfolgsgeheimnis agiler Organisationen basiert auf breit verteilter Führung (“shared leadership”) und einer hohen Flexibilität in den Führungsstrukturen („responsive leadership“). Das ist individuell hoch anspruchsvoll und bedarf eines gut ausgeprägten und sich permanent entwickelnden Skillset der Führungskräfte.

organ.io SPIRIT

organ.io SPIRIT

Next-Generation Kompetenzentwicklung für Führungskräfte

organ.io verbindet konsequent einen datengetriebenen mit einem videobasierten Ansatz. Den zentrale Baustein bildet eine fundierte Kompetenzmatrix für Führungsverhalten. Auf dieser Grundlage bietet organ.io wirksam und bedarfsgerecht videobasiertes Feedback für Führungskräfte.

organio

SITUATIVES VIDEO FEEDBACK

feedback

SITUATIVES VIDEO FEEDBACK

Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Mitarbeitern ein Entwicklungsprogramm für Führung, das sonst nur Ihren Top-Level Managern vorbehalten ist.

  • Personalisiert und effektiv – passt sich jedem Mitarbeiter an
  • Situationsspezifisches und damit “actionable” Feedback
  • Schnelleres Lernen und bessere Erfolgserlebnisse, weniger Frustration für Ihre Mitarbeiter

VORTEILE FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

VORTEILE FÜR UNTERNEHMEN

Mit organ.io sichern sich Organisationen performante Führung und Zukunftssicherheit.

  • Kompatibel mit allen bestehenden Kommunikations-, Kompetenz- und Verhaltensframeworks
  • Kosteneffizient und skalierbar
  • Trainingsanalytics und Optimierung
  • Trainingskataloge
  • Kompetenz- & Organisationsplanung
  • Führungs-Life-Cycle
  • Identifikation von Talenten
unternehmen

UNSER TEAM

Unser Team vereint langjährige Erfahrung in Enterprise Software, Führungskräfteentwicklung und Coaching.

matthias-eireiner-foto.1024x1024

Dr. Matthias Eireiner

Founder

Matthias Eireiner war bis 2018 CEO von FinReach, einem Software-Anbieter für Banken in Deutschland, Österreich und Spanien. Davor war er sechs Jahre Managementberater bei der Boston Consulting Group und Bain & Company, zuletzt als Manager. Als CTO hat er umfangreiche Erfahrung in Software-design und -entwicklung in früheren Positionen gesammelt. Matthias Eireiner ist promovierter Elektroingenieur.

Foto Tda Berlin

Thomas Dallüge

Founder

Thomas Dallüge, Diplom-Physiker und Diplom-Psychologe, arbeitet seit mehr als 20 Jahre als Führungskräftecoach und Unternehmensberater. In offenen als auch in In-house-Programmen unterstützt er Führungskräfte und Berater bei deren Professionalisierung. Neben der trinfactory hat er die osb berlin und die artop GmbH mitgegründet und geleitet. Thomas Dallüge ist Mitglied des DBVC/Fachgruppe Profession.

UNSERE ADVISOR

Wolfgang_Looss_20

Dr. Wolfgang Looss

Dr. Wolfgang Looss zählt zu den Begründern der deutschen Coaching-Branche. Er hat langjährige Erfahrung als Top-Mgmt.- Coach, Trainer und Organisationsberater. Als Autor, Ausbilder und Supervisor ist er markanter Impulsgeber und verlässliche Rüttelstrecke für die professionelle Weiterentwicklung von Coaching und Beratung.

Screenshot 2019-07-15 at 12.20.22

Nancy Nemes

Nancy ist die Gründerin von Ms. AI, einer europäischen Plattform und Community, die Diversität und Inklusion in KI unterstützt, mit dem Ziel, 10 Millionen Frauen in Europa mit KI bis 2023 zu erreichen. Zuvor war sie mehr als 20 Jahre als General Manager bei Google und Microsoft tätig. 2019 wurde Nancy von InspiringFifty als eine der „inspirierendsten Geschäftsfrauen in der europäischen Technologie“ ausgezeichnet.
csm_Scholl_Dialogbeitrag_0dde9a0383

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Scholl

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Scholl ist Professor für Organisations- und Sozialpsychologie an der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin. Er ist führender Forscher im Bereich der Organisationspsychologie mit Fokus auf Innovationsprozessen in Organisationen und Interaktion und Kommunkation. Er ist Gründer der artop GmbH.

xWimmer_Detail_Portrait_Vorschlag

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Wimmer

Prof. Dr. Rudolf Wimmer ist Professor für Führung und Organisation am Institut für Familienunternehmen an der Universität Witten/Herdecke. Seine Beratungsschwerpunkte umfassen Entwicklung und Coaching von Teams im Topmanagement und Aufbau von Führungsstrukturen. Er ist Mitgründer der osb-i.